Applications for staff!

This post is deleted!

Reply here to apply!

@AcTiveSepain I think you should take out the question about building experience. After all, it’s a staff application, not a builder.

Discord: xX_Snoopy_Xx#4699

@SnoopDog629 Done. I removed the question

@AcTiveSepain kk

Discord: xX_Snoopy_Xx#4699

This post is deleted!
This post is deleted!

What is your real name and IGN that you will use for the server? My name is William and my IGN is WilliamT012

How long have you known us or been playing on the MCPE? I have known you active from Kawaii Dream and I have been playing MCPE For 5 years

Why are you interested in receiving a staff position with us? Because I love helping out the community

What is the rank or position you are interested in receiving on the server? I would wish to be Administrator on the server

What is your real age and how can we trust that it is correct? My real age is 11 and you can trust me because I have had past staff experiences

What is your experience with the plugins available on LEET servers? I know quite a few plugins on LEET servers like slapped and blockcmd

What would you do if a player, depending on your permissions is breaking the rules of the server? I would give 2 warnings then kick if still does it I will call on a higher staff position than me.

What should we improve or add on our servers? Nothing, your servers are awesome!

How many hours can you connect per day or depending on your availability schedules? IDK sorry I can not answer that.

Best Regards,
WilliamT012

@WilliamT012 Your applications has been denied due to the following: We see nothing exceptional in this application and you need to be available for 2-3 hours or more daily.

What is your real name and IGN that you will use for the server? :
My real name is Dom, and I will be using hYpNiFy for the server.

How long have you known us or been playing on the MCPE? :