Customer Support Application

• First name: James
    Job you apply for: Customer Support
    What country do you live in: United States
    What is your native language: English
    What other languages do you speak: Russian (but very little)
    Motivation (why do you want to be staff on LEET?): I have been using leet for a very long time now and I have really been grateful for LEET providing me the opprotunity to have a server. I want to grow even more with leet by helping them out.
    Previous experiences (MCPE or other): I am a well known spawn builder and Moderator for a good number of server. I work very well when helping people on plugin issues and how to make there server more epic with mad-commands and others commands.
    How long have you been using LEET: I want to say about almost 2 years now if not longer.
    What is your experience with LEET: I know alot about LEET abd how the server cmds work and how to fix issues.
    What is your experience with PocketMine: PocketMine is in a way simple like leet. The only trouble i get is the setup of having PocketMine considering the install package is outdated with the current MCPE version. But other than that, I like using PocketMine.
    What is your experience with plugins: Im very well educated regarding plugins but i also have alot to learn to.
    Do you know how to use Slack: It being the collaborate communication site, i think i would have no trouble using it. But as experience goes, it new to me.
    Real age:* 21
    What do you think should improve to LEET: I think a thing that needs to improve is more mini game setup plugins.
    (customer support) What would you suggest if someone tells you the server shows up as online in the app, but offline in MCPE. Be descriptive: