Welcome! We have finally gotten our forums back online, With this also comes a bonus! We have updated our version of NodeBB so you guys now have a few new features to play with! Enjoy.

[ Denied ]Staff Application by Austin

• First Name:Austin

Country: The country that I live in and have lived in all my life is the United States of America.

Native Language: My native language is English.

Other languages: I am currently enrolled in a Spanish 1 class at my highschool so I might be speaking Spanish soon.

Motivation: I have been using LEET servers for four years now and I have to say it’s the best server provider I’ve seen since Pocketmine. My main motivations for wanting to work with LEET is the following: Throughout the four years I’ve used LEET, I’ve noticed many things that players struggle with such as commands for plugins, built in features such as color chat, and hacking problems. I feel that as a Senior LEET user, I should give some of my wisdom and knowledge to the players that need help.

Previous Experiences: MCPE

How long I’ve used LEET: As I said before in this application, I’ve been using LEET for four years now and I’ve absolutely loved it.

Experience with LEET: During my four years as a LEET user and LEET server creator and owner, I’ve been getting used to the commands,plugins,built in features,and helping people in different servers.

Experience with Pocketmine: Before I started using LEET, I used Pocketmine servers and obtained a knowledge of basic commands and plugins. I used Pocketmine for almost two years. There servers may be a bit glitchy but the plugins are awesome to use.

Experience with Slack.com: I’ve heard of Slack.com but I’ve never used it before.

Age: My real recorded age is seventeen. I’m in 10th grade currently.