HighSchool & City Roleplay by RonielPlayzMC

Hi! Guys I’m back we are working on my up comming roleplay server. I need donations to support my server because my server is dying! I appreciate any amount of donations
alt text

Want to be Op! on my server?
Donate 2000 Credits To Get Op!

Donate At This IP:kawaiihigh.leet.cc

Name:HighSchool & City Roleplay by RonielPlayzMC
IP:c27162.leet.cc
Port:27162
v1.2.10

-sorry for my english

Copying other servers won’t help you gain donations. Try thinking of something unique or you have no brain?

Sometimes, people may forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. — Maya Angelou

Always happy to help! Visit my profile for more information how to contact me!

@ronielplayzmc Nice job on recreating the map. I’ll join and check it out soon!

alt_text

@DaynaC Thx ^_^ its still in progress I’ll release it soon in this coming march

Hi there! I am an admin on Roniel’s roleplay server, and he told me to come and give a bit of better information about the server to allow everyone to understand a bit better what we are aiming for as a server!

What do we aim to do?

We want to offer a roleplay experience that is simplistic and fun. All we want you to do when you first come on is to take a look at our rules, look at the school, and chose a rank that you would like to roleplay as! Want to be a police officer and stop the people trying to kill others? Go for it! Want to be a principal at school? Go right ahead! An economy system involving a mine is a WIP, so if you need food just ask a staff member for some for now and we’ll happily provide food!

What will our roleplay be like?