JustinTDR’s Application

First name: Justin
What country do you live in: United States | AR
What is your native language: English
What other languages do you speak: None
Motivation (why do you want to be support staff on LEET?): I chose to be a part of LEET because I think I would make a good staff member, I was back then but I am ready to come on back. I miss talking to the team and I miss helping others out with their servers.
Previous experiences (MCPE or other): I’ve been playing Minecraft PE/PC for 2-3 years.
How long have you been using LEET: 1-2 Years
What is your experience with LEET: I know how to function the app.
What is your experience with PocketMine: PMMP is coded in PHP and I don’t know that much about PMMP but I can get smart with it.
What is your experience with plugins: None really except the fact that I do sometimes I edit plugins on my own time but only for my use, I don’t edit plugins and share them, but I do that for fun so I can get used to code.
What is your experience with support/customer service? I know how to treat other users & talk to them when they have issues.
Do you know how to use Slack: Yes
What do you think should improve to LEET: Nothing because they are doing good!
What is your email: [email protected]
Real age: 17

For the following questions, you will simulate a LEET Support staff. Answer these questions with as much detail and description as possible.

What would you suggest if someone tells you the server shows up as online in the app, but offline in MCPE. Be descriptive: I would tell them to check their app and turn the server off/ then back on and go back into the Minecraft PE Application and check to see if that works, and if it didn’t then I would tell them to go back in the leet application and repair the server, and then check to see if that fixed the issues, and if that didn’t I would tell them to contact the support team to get further assistance.