My name is Jay.

My Country
I live in England.

My Native Language
I was born speaking English.

Other Languages
I fluently speak Spanish.

Motivation
Ever since I joined LEET i’ve been addicted, everyday I check thr forums and discord at least 5 times. I always try my best to impress and improve. Not only in LEET, I like to make people smile and make people happy. I would feel pleasured to help LEET, and make it an even better place!

My Experiences
I have played MCPE for around 2 years, and minecraft for 3 years. Most people stopped playing it, not me, I discovered LEET which made me never stop playing mc when I was on the verge!

How Long Have i Used LEET
I have been using the actual LEET app for around 3 months, before that I had over 10 servers where I only spent around £10 on each, I wasn’t too sure what LEET was, Now i’m lucky I dug deeper.

LEET Experience
I have been on the forums helping people a while now, and the discord. I am pretty experienced in every single plugin, I know every command ever on LEET. I could make tutorials for each and every one, because I love them!

Pocketmine Experience
I have never used a direct pocketmine server although I’ve used websites which host on pm. I don’t ever code plugins but I could, Plus I edit them all the time to modify and make it more custom, not anymore though.

Plugin Experience
I know every single LEET plugin like the back of my hand, I know every command and most permissions.

Support/Customer Service Experience
I have never worked officialy as a support team or any sort of customer support although I’ve been a waiter and I guess that’s sort of.

Do You Know Slack
Yes, I am actually very experienced with slack, it’s one of my favourite apps ^~^

LEET Improvements
I think we should add a send credits system, but there is a 70c fee for no abuse purposes, other than that, LEET is fantastic as it is!

Email
My current email is [email protected]